Your one-stop-shop for all things Black Friday 2020 at CRAFTD London.

WHEN DOES THE SALE START?

Monday 23rd November @ 8pm GMT // 3pm EST // 12pm PT // 9pm CET.

Last year, we sold out of some pieces in less than an hour - don’t miss out, get reminded here:

Calendar: Get a Calendar Reminder - Save the date here!
Email: Join the exclusive email sign up list here!


HOW LONG WILL THE SALE RUN FOR?
The CRAFTDnation already knows, we don’t do sales often. So we’ve decided to treat you to 8 whole days of irresistible discounts.

Sale ends Monday 30th November @ 23:59 GMT


WHAT WILL THE DISCOUNTS BE?
Up to 70% off sitewide (yeah, you read that right).


WILL EVERYTHING BE ON SALE?
Every. Single. Item. Whatever pieces you’ve got your eye on, expect a juicy Black Friday discount.


WILL THERE BE BETTER DISCOUNTS ON BLACK FRIDAY / CYBER MONDAY?
Discounts will NOT change. We’ll never lie to you guys - that means no tricks, no secret discounts, no price drops. What you see is what you get.

So act fast - because when an item’s gone, it’s gone.


WILL ITEMS BE RESTOCKED?
No - we’ve just had our last restock before Christmas. If we sell out of any pieces, we won’t be getting any more until the New Year.


CAN I USE A VOUCHER / DISCOUNT CODE?
Got a voucher? Don’t sweat it, vouchers can be used on all orders - get ready to cash it in during our biggest sale ever.

Discount codes will be disabled during the sale (trust us - with these deals, you won’t need them).


WILL THE RETURNS POLICY CHANGE?
We’ve extended our returns policy to a massive 60 days.

Whether you’re buying for yourself, or someone else, there’s plenty of time to return or exchange your pieces - no questions asked.


WILL THERE BE ANY DELAYS?
Want those fresh new pieces in your hands ASAP? We recommend choosing the Express Shipping option.

We still aim to dispatch all orders within 24 hours. But
when it comes to demand, you guys constantly amaze us.

Your friendly neighbourhood UK & USA warehouse teams will be working round the clock to get your order dispatched.

Due to the amount of orders during Black Friday week, couriers may experience minor delays with standard shipping that are out of our hands. We know you guys will understand - and we love you for it.


CAN I USE CLEARPAY DURING THE SALE?
Absolutely - however you want to cop your pieces in the sale, we’ve got your back. (Clearpay available for UK Customers only)