WHEN DOES THE SALE START?
Sunday 5th September @ 8pm GMT // 3pm EST // 12pm PT // 9pm CET.

*This is our last sale before the holiday period. Discounts like these won’t be returning anytime soon.


HOW LONG WILL THE SALE RUN FOR?
The CRAFTDnation already knows, we don’t do sales often - so, we’re treating you guys 24 hours of irresistible prices.

Sale ends Monday 6th November @ 23:59pm.


WHAT WILL THE DISCOUNTS BE?
Up to 40% off sitewide (yeah, you read that right).


WILL ALL PRODUCTS BE ON SALE?
Every. Single. Item. Whatever pieces you’ve got your eye on, expect a juicy discount.

So act fast - because when an item’s gone, it’s gone.


WILL SETS BE ON SALE?
Our sets already offer you a great saving, so won’t be part of the sale.

But, here’s a tip: Thanks to the incredible discounts on offer, it will be even cheaper to cop the two items in the set individually (shhh, don’t tell the boss I told you).


CAN I USE A VOUCHER / DISCOUNT CODE?
Got a voucher? Don’t sweat it, vouchers can be used on all orders - get ready to cash it in.

Discount codes will be disabled during the sale (trust us - with these deals, you won’t need them).


CAN I RETURN ITEMS?
Of course - as always, you have 30 days to return any CRAFTD purchase.

Whether you’re buying for yourself, or someone else, there’s plenty of time to return or exchange your pieces - no questions asked.


WILL THERE BE ANY DELAYS?
Want those fresh new pieces in your hands ASAP? We recommend choosing the Express Shipping option.

We still aim to dispatch all orders within 24 hours. But when it comes to demand, you guys constantly amaze us.

Your friendly neighbourhood UK & USA warehouse teams will be working round the clock to get your order dispatched.


CAN I USE SEZZLE / CLEARPAY DURING THE SALE?
Absolutely - however you want to cop your pieces in the sale, we’ve got your back.